Katechese

Unser gesamtes Katechese-Team im Überblick

Ansprechpartner

Rudolf Pranzl

Pfarreibeauftragter St. Johann Rapperswil
Herrenberg 45
8640 Rapperswil

Telefon: 055 225 78 11

E-Mail: rudolf.pranzl@krj.ch

Robert Schätzle

Pfarreibeauftragter St. Franziskus Kempraten
Rebhalde 3
8645 Jona

Telefon: 055 225 78 21

E-Mail: robert.schaetzle@krj.ch

Werner Sutter

Pfarreibeauftragter Maria Himmelfahrt Jona
Friedhofstrasse 2
8645 Jona

Telefon: 055 225 78 31

E-Mail: werner.sutter@krj.ch

*

Urs Bernhardsgrütter

Diakon

Herrenberg 45
8640 Rapperswil

Telefon: 055 225 78 12

E-Mail: urs.bernhardsgruetter@krj.ch

Helen Eichmann

Religionspädagogin
Friedhofstrasse 3
8645 Jona

Telefon: 055 225 78 04

E-Mail: helen.eichmann@krj.ch

Peter Goldiger

Friedhofstrasse 2

8645 Jona

Telefon: 055 225 78 30

E-Mail: pgoldiger@bluewin.ch

Anna Kamber

Blumenaustrasse 24

8645 Jona

Telefon: 055 212 29 19

E-Mail: anna@kamber.org

Prisca Hager

Oberer Gubel 48

8645 Jona

Telefon: 055 210 02 85

E-Mail: phager@bluewin.ch

Cornelia Hartmann

Schachenstrasse 18

8645 Jona

Telefon: 055 216 14 61

E-Mail: cornelia@roland-hartmann.ch

Niklaus Popp

Seelsorger
Friedhofstrasse 2
8645 Jona

Telefon: 055 225 78 32

E-Mail: niklaus.popp@krj.ch

Esther Rüthemann

Seelsorgerin
Friedhofstrasse 2
8645 Jona

Telefon: 055 225 78 34

E-Mail: esther.ruethemann@krj.ch

Jutta Schubiger

pastorale Mitarbeiterin
Herrenberg 45
8640 Rapperswil

Telefon: 055 225 78 13

E-Mail: jutta.schubiger@krj.ch


Weiteres aus dem Gemeindeleben