Sakristane

Hier finden Sie eine Liste unserer Sakristane.

Ansprechpartner

Felix Widmer

Sakristan
St. Johann und Liebfrauenkapelle Rapperswil

Telefon: 055 225 78 18

E-Mail: sakristan.rapperswil@krj.ch

Andreas Weibel

Sakristan
St. Franziskus und St. Ursula Kempraten

Telefon: 055 225 78 28

E-Mail: sakristan.kempraten@krj.ch

Tony Squindo

Sakristan Maria Himmelfahrt Jona

Telefon: 055 225 78 38

E-Mail: sakristan.jona@krj.ch

Esther Pfenninger

Sakristanin St. Martin Busskirch, Jona

Telefon: 055 225 78 06

E-Mail: sakristan.busskirch@kjr.ch

Daniela Cathomas

Sakristanin St. Wendelin Wagen

Telefon: 055 225 78 07

E-Mail: sakristan.wagen@krj.ch

Bernhard Fürer

Sakristan St. Pankraz Bollingen

Telefon: 055 225 78 08

E-Mail: sakristan.bollingen@krj.ch

Anni Bisig

Sakristanin Kapelle St. Dionys Jona

Telefon: 078 929 04 91


Weiteres aus dem Gemeindeleben